Bahasa Indonesia  |  English
.

Analyst Coverage

 

No Firm AnalystAddres Phone Email
1 UOB Kay Hian Sonny John UOB Plaza Thamrin Nine, 36th Fl.Jl Thmarin Kav 8-10, Jakarta  +62 21 2924 9088
2 Bahana Securities Teguh P Hartanto Graha Niaga, 19th Fl, Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 58, Jakarta 12190, Indonesia +62 21 250 5081 ext 3610 teguh.hartanto@bahana.co.id
3 Ciptadana Sekuritas Syaiful Adrian Wisma Danamon Aetna Life, Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 59, Plaza Asia Office Park, Jakarta 12930, Indonesia +62 21 2557 4919  adriansyaiful@ciptadana.com 
4 Credit Suisse Sanjay Jain 1 Raffles Link, #05-02 South Lobby, Singapore 039393, Singapore +62852 2101 6088  sanjay.jain@credit-suisse.com
5 PT Reliance Securities Jasa Adhimulya Menara Batavia 27th Fl, Jl KH Mas Mansury Kav 126, Jakarta   +62 21 5793-0008 159 jasamulya@reliance-securities.com
6 Trimegah Securities Tbk PT Angga Aditya Assaf Gedung Artha Graha 18, 19,31/F, Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 52-53, Jakarta 12190, Indonesia +62 21 2924 9088 angga.aditya@trimegah.com
7 Mandiri Sekuritas PT Venessa Ariati Tanuwijaya Plaza Mandiri 29th Fl, Jl Jend Gatot Subroto, Kav 36-38, Jakarta 12190, Indonesia +6221 5296 9546 vanessa.tanuwijaya@mandirisek.co.id
8 Maybank Kim Eng Rahmi Sari Marina 33rd Flr,100 Jalan Tun Perak, 50050 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia +62 21 2557 1128 rahmi.marina@maybank-ke.co.id
9 UBS Joshua Tanja Jl Jend Sudirman No. 28, Wisma GKBI Suite 22-02, Jakarta 10210, Indonesia +62 21 570 2378 tanjajo@bloomberg.net
10 BCA Sekuritas Alexander Margaronis "Alex" Menara BCA, Grand Indonesia 41F Suite 4101, Jalan MH Thamrin No.1, Jakarta 10310, Indonesia +62 21 23587222 alexander.margaronis@bcasekuritas.co.id
11 Macquarie
Jakarta Stock Exchange Building, Tower II,25th Floor,Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 52-53, Jakarta 12190,Indonesia +62 21 2598 8366
12 Churchill Research Micheal Churchill 103 W Broad St, Suite 220, Falls Church VA 22046, United States +1 703 241 0274 mchurchill3@bloomberg.net 
13 Andalan Arta Advisindo Sekuritas Nico Laurens Artha Graha Building, Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 52-53, Jakarta 12190, Indonesia
nico.laurens@aaasecurities.com
14 AmCapital Indonesia Yap Swie Cu Wisma GKBI 5th Fl,Suite 501, Jl Jend Sudirman No 28, Jakarta 10210, Indonesia +6221 5742310
15 Eva Dimension Neil Fonseca 134 5th Ave, 3rd Fl,New York NY 10003, United States +1 2126458400 nfonseca5@bloomberg.net
Tools & Links
Cari
Suku bunga & Tarif
Simulasi Perhitungan
ATM & Cabang
Copyright © 2016 bank bjb